Image
Image

NetSpot tablettes

The NetSpot is a self-service console allowing the loan or rental, via a touch screen, of tablets or laptops for libraries, classrooms or waiting rooms, hotels, etc. The beauty of the product lies in the fact that in addition to being self-service, it does not require any management from the organization that decides to implement it. The NetSpot is responsible for managing the tablets (it allows you to borrow the tablet that is the least used and is the most recharged to ensure equal wear of all devices).

In addition, the NetSpot takes care of the necessary updates, to recharge the devices when they are put in the console and to erase everything that the old user has done or installed on the tablet during his loan. Subsequently, the NetSpot delivers the initial image to the device that has been predetermined by your organization. All this automatically!

We also provide the security component of the devices. The NetSpot is designed with a unique lock system.The user must insert a card (student, credit, courtesy, etc ...) approved by the rental system connected to NetSpot to release a tablet or a laptop. Each tablet or notebook is protected by a holster specifically designed for the NetSpot. The plug for recharging has also been modified to work only with the NetSpot. Now it is also possible to add additional device storage devices and connect them to a single NetSpot.

Here are the defining features of NetSpot:

The NetSpot is a Wi-Fi kiosk up to 300 feet;

A simple and user-friendly touch screen;

Always offer recent models of PCs and tablets;

A system installed at no cost on your part;

Access to technical support (by phone);

Loan management and self-service equipment return using different types of cards.

A console that occupies only 2 square feet of office or floor space;

Equipment returned to their original configuration upon return of lease or loan;

A recharge of the devices when they return from renting or lending;

Updates done automatically.

Device customization for each organization.




Image
Image

NetSpot Laptops

The NetSpot Portable Kiosk is a device with the same functionality as the NetSpot Tablet Kiosk. They can contain from 3 to 6 devices, the extensions to contain between 8 and 10. They can contain several models such as Lenovo T440, T450, T460, L440, L450, L460, mac book, mac book pro

Whether it's for word processing, research or work continuity, the NetSpot Portables Kiosk is very useful for users, especially since it allows for increased mobility. You no longer need to sit at a fixed desk. With the NetSpot Laptops Kiosk, you can now move to the location of your choice! Welcome to the new generation of IT products.

In addition, NetSpot is responsible for making the necessary updates, reloading the devices when they are delivered to the kiosk while clearing browsing history, personal data and credentials. from the previous user. The NetSpot delivers the initial image to the device automatically!

Here are the features of notebooks:

Core i3 3120 / 2.5 GHz

Windows 8 64-bit

4 GB RAM

500 GB HDD

Intel HD Graphics 4000- 14" wide 1366 x 768 / HD- DVD-Writer

matte black, trimmed with a thin silver band (side)

USB Key

Image
Image

NetSpot tablettes

Le NetSpot est une console libre-service permettant le prêt ou la location, via un écran tactile, de tablettes ou portables pour les bibliothèques, les salles de classe ou d’attente, les hôtels, etc.  La beauté du produit réside dans le fait qu'en plus d'être libre-service, il ne nécessite aucune gestion de la part de l'organisation qui décide de l’implanter. Le NetSpot se charge de gérer les tablettes (il permet d'emprunter la tablette qui est la moins utilisée et qui est la plus rechargée pour s'assurer d'une usure égale de tous les appareils).

En plus, le NetSpot s'occupe d'effectuer les mises à jour nécessaires, de recharger les appareils lorsqu'ils sont remis dans la console et d'effacer tout ce que l'ancien utilisateur a fait ou installé sur la tablette lors de son emprunt. Par la suite, le NetSpot remet l'image initiale sur l'appareil qui a été prédéterminé par votre organisation. Tout cela automatiquement!

Nous assurons également le volet sécurité des appareils. Le NetSpot est conçu avec un système de verrouillage unique.L’utilisateur doit insérer une carte (étudiante, crédit, courtoisie, etc…) approuvée par le système de location relié au NetSpot afin de libérer une tablette ou un portable. Chaque tablette ou portable est protégé par un étui spécifiquement conçu pour le NetSpot. La prise pour recharger a aussi été modifiée pour ne fonctionner qu'avec le NetSpot. Désormais, il est également possible d’ajouter des unités de stockage d’appareils supplémentaires et de les connecter à un seul NetSpot. 

Voici les caractéristiques déterminantes du NetSpot:

Le NetSpot est un borne Wi-Fi jusqu'à 300 pieds;

Un écran tactile simple et convivial;

Offre toujours des modèles récents de PC et de Tablettes;

Un système installé sans frais de votre part;

Un accès au soutien technique (par téléphone);

Une gestion de la location (prêt) et du retour d’équipement en mode libre-service en utilisant différents types de cartes.

Une console qui n’occupe que 2 pieds carrés d’espace bureau ou plancher;

Des équipements remis à leur configuration initiale lors du retour de location ou du prêt;

Une recharge des appareils lors de leur retour de location ou du prêt; 

Des mises à jour effectuées automatiquement.

Personnalisation des appareils propre à chaque organisation.




Image
Image

NetSpot portables

Le Kiosque NetSpot Portable est un appareil ayant les mêmes fonctionnalités que le Kiosque NetSpot Tablettes. Ils peut contenir de 3 à 6 appareils, les extensions permettant d’en contenir entre 8 et 10. Ils peuvent contenir plusieurs Modèles tel que les Lenovo T440, T450,T460, L440,L450,L460, mac book, mac book pro

Que ce soit pour du traitement de texte, de la recherche, une continuité de travaux, le Kiosque NetSpot Portables s'avère très utile pour les utilisateurs, d’autant plus qu'il permet une mobilité accrue.  Vous n'avez plus besoin d'être assis à un bureau fixe. Avec le Kiosque NetSpot Portables, vous pouvez désormais vous installer à l'endroit de votre choix!  Bienvenue dans la nouvelle génération de produits informatiques.

De plus, le NetSpot s'occupe d'effectuer les mises à jour nécessaires, de recharger les appareils lorsqu'ils sont remis dans la borne tout en effaçant l’historique de navigation, les données personnelles et les données d’identification du précédant utilisateur. Le NetSpot remet l'image initiale sur l'appareil automatiquement!

Voici les caractéristiques des portables :

Core i3 3120 / 2.5 GHz

Windows 8 64-bit

4 GB RAM

500 GB HDD

Intel HD Graphics 4000- 14" wide 1366 x 768 / HD- DVD-Writer

matte black, trimmed with a thin silver band (side)

USB Key